Back to top

Meet Our Staff

 


 


 

Tax Preparers:(Enrolled Agents)

 

Dennis Duskin, Jr. EA, ATA: 

Ext 209, Email: dennisjr@dennisduskin.com

 

Dennis Duskin, Sr. EA, ATA: 

Ext 208, Email: dennissr@dennisduskin.com

 

Christie Faulconer EA: 

Ext 222, Email: christie@dennisduskin.com

 


 

Office Manager

 

Sheila Martin:
Ext. 211, Email: sheila@dennisduskin.com

 


 

Employee Directory

 

Danie Nussear:
Ext. 202, Email danie@dennisduskin.com

Deb Michaud:
Ext. 201, Email deb@dennisduskin.com

Cheryl Thomas:
Ext. 205, Email: cheryl@dennisduskin.com

Jaycee Cenon:
Ext. 206, Email: jaycee@dennisduskin.com

Ann Cunningham:
Ext. 212, Email: ann@dennisduskin.com

Lada Goncharova:
Ext. 213, Email: lada@dennisduskin.com

Janette Gaza:
Ext. 214, Email: janette@dennisduskin.com

Barbara White:
Ext. 225, Email: barbara@dennisduskin.com

Alan Ramsey:
Ext. 223, Email: alan@dennisduskin.com

Lisa Hillner:
Ext. 224, Email: lisa@dennisduskin.com

Kimberly Johnson:
Ext. 226, Email: kim@dennisduskin.com

Jenny Wang:
Ext. 221, Email: jenny@dennisduskin.com

Tracey Chapman:
Ext. 216, Email: tracey@dennisduskin.com

 

 


 

 

 

News

TAS Tax Tip: What to do if you receive notification your tax return is being examined or audited

May 25, 2022 – Information you need to know if you received a notification that IRS is auditing (examining) your […] The post TAS Tax Tip: What to do if you receive notification your ta...

Test

Test The post Test appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...

NTA Blog: Low-Income Taxpayers Encounter Communication Barriers That Hinder Correspondence Audit Resolution

May 19. 2022 – Many taxpayers experience difficulties with correspondence audits. Once a return is selected for examination, the IRS […] The post NTA Blog: Low-Income Taxpayers Encounte...

TAS Tax Tip: Adjust Your Withholding to Ensure There’s No Surprises on Tax Day

May 17, 2022 – It is a good practice for everyone to do a paycheck check-up every year. Checking your […] The post TAS Tax Tip: Adjust Your Withholding to Ensure There’s No Surprises on...

TAS Tax Tip: Why do I owe a penalty and interest and what can I do about it?

May 10, 2022 – Do you owe a penalty? Here’s why and what you may be able to do about […] The post TAS Tax Tip: Why do I owe a penalty and interest and what can I do about it? appe...

NTA Blog: Despite Operating Legally in Many States, Marijuana-Related Businesses Face Significant Federal Income Tax Law Challenges

May 10, 2022 – As the National Taxpayer Advocate, I am the voice of *all* taxpayers within the IRS. As […] The post NTA Blog: Despite Operating Legally in Many States, Marijuana-Related...

TAS Tax Tip: How to handle a notification of tax-related identity theft

May 3, 2022 – Did you get a notification from IRS or the Social Security Administration (SSA) advising you that […] The post TAS Tax Tip: How to handle a notification of tax-related ide...

Taxpayer Advocate Service Partners With IRS to Provide Face-to-Face Saturday Help

Saturday Help The Taxpayer Advocate Service (TAS) is pleased to announce we are partnering with the IRS to offer in-person […] The post Taxpayer Advocate Service Partners With IRS to Provide ...

NTA Blog: IRS Online Accounts Do Not Have Sufficient Functionality and Integration With Existing Tools to Meet the Needs of Taxpayers and Tax Professionals

April 28, 2022 – The IRS has yet to develop and adopt a one-stop solution for online and digital offerings […] The post NTA Blog: IRS Online Accounts Do Not Have Sufficient Functionalit...

TAS Tax Tip: Tax terms – find the meaning of them by searching our website

April 26, 2022 – The IRS uses many words and terms related to taxes that aren’t always easy to understand. […] The post TAS Tax Tip: Tax terms – find the meaning of them by searching ou...