Back to top

Meet Our Staff

 


 


 

Tax Preparers:(Enrolled Agents)

 

Dennis Duskin, Jr. EA, ATA: 

Ext 209, Email: dennisjr@dennisduskin.com

 

Dennis Duskin, Sr. EA, ATA: 

Ext 208, Email: dennissr@dennisduskin.com

 

Christie Faulconer EA: 

Ext 222, Email: christie@dennisduskin.com

 


 

Office Manager

 

Sheila Martin:
Ext. 211, Email: sheila@dennisduskin.com

 


 

Employee Directory

 

Danie Nussear:
Ext. 202, Email danie@dennisduskin.com

Deb Michaud:
Ext. 201, Email deb@dennisduskin.com

Cheryl Thomas:
Ext. 205, Email: cheryl@dennisduskin.com

Jaycee Cenon:
Ext. 206, Email: jaycee@dennisduskin.com

Ann Cunningham:
Ext. 212, Email: ann@dennisduskin.com

Lada Goncharova:
Ext. 213, Email: lada@dennisduskin.com

Janette Gaza:
Ext. 214, Email: janette@dennisduskin.com

Barbara White:
Ext. 225, Email: barbara@dennisduskin.com

Alan Ramsey:
Ext. 223, Email: alan@dennisduskin.com

Lisa Hillner:
Ext. 224, Email: lisa@dennisduskin.com

Kimberly Johnson:
Ext. 226, Email: kim@dennisduskin.com

Jenny Wang:
Ext. 221, Email: jenny@dennisduskin.com

Tracey Chapman:
Ext. 216, Email: tracey@dennisduskin.com

 

 


 

 

 

News

NTA Blog: When to Use a Durable Power of Attorney to Authorize Representation Before the IRS

October 5, 2022 – As the U.S. population ages, taxpayers and their representatives are increasingly confronted with the question of […] The post NTA Blog: When to Use a Durable Power of Attorney to...

NTA Blog: How to Identify the IRS’s Broad Penalty Relief Initiative and Other Helpful Tips for Understanding Tax Account Transcripts: Part Two

September 29, 2022 – Part Two continues with more helpful tips I hope you will find useful when trying to […] The post NTA Blog: How to Identify the IRS’s Broad Penalty Relief Initiative and Other ...

NTA Blog: How to Identify the IRS’s Broad Penalty Relief Initiative and Other Helpful Tips for Understanding Tax Account Transcripts: Part One

September 27, 2022 – I recently blogged about the IRS’s broad relief for late filing penalties for 2019 and 2020 […] The post NTA Blog: How to Identify the IRS’s Broad Penalty Relief Initiative and...

NTA Blog: The NTA Reimagines the IRS with a Dramatically Improved Taxpayer Experience: Part Two

September 15, 2022 – Last month, Congress passed the Inflation Reduction Act (IRA22), which provides the IRS with supplemental funding […] The post NTA Blog: The NTA Reimagines the IRS with a Drama...

TAS Tax Tip: Get Current on Your Federal Taxes

September 14, 2022 – Part of your Mid-Year Tax Checkup should include seeing whether you have any overdue tax returns […] The post TAS Tax Tip: Get Current on Your Federal Taxes appeared first on T...

NTA Blog: The NTA Reimagines the IRS with a Dramatically Improved Taxpayer Experience: Part One

September 14, 2022 – Last month, Congress passed the Inflation Reduction Act (IRA22), which provides the IRS with supplemental funding […] The post NTA Blog: The NTA Reimagines the IRS with a Drama...

TAS Tax Tip: What the Inflation Reduction Act Means for You

September 12, 2022 – The Inflation Reduction Act, which includes expanded or extended tax credits and additional funding for the […] The post TAS Tax Tip: What the Inflation Reduction Act Means for...

NTA Blog: Improving Services to Taxpayers With Visual Disabilities

September 08, 2022 -Millions of U.S. taxpayers are visually impaired and unable to read print material in a standard font […] The post NTA Blog: Improving Services to Taxpayers With Visual Disabili...

TAS Tax Tip: Valuable information about child and dependent-related tax benefits

If you have children or other dependents, and qualify to claim them on your tax return, there are a few […] The post TAS Tax Tip: Valuable information about child and dependent-related tax benefits...

Systemic penalty relief is now available for certain tax year 2019 and 2020 returns

On August 24, 2022, the IRS announced that it will grant relief for failure-to-file (FTF) penalties on the following 2019 […] The post Systemic penalty relief is now available for certain tax year ...