Back to top

Meet Our Staff

 


 


 

Tax Preparers:(Enrolled Agents)

 

Dennis Duskin, Jr. EA, ATA: 

Ext 209, Email: dennisjr@dennisduskin.com

 

Dennis Duskin, Sr. EA, ATA: 

Ext 208, Email: dennissr@dennisduskin.com

 

Christie Faulconer EA: 

Ext 222, Email: christie@dennisduskin.com

 


 

Office Manager

 

Sheila Martin:
Ext. 211, Email: sheila@dennisduskin.com

 


 

Employee Directory

 

Claudia Pilataxi:
Ext. 202, Email claudia@dennisduskin.com

Deb Michaud:
Ext. 201, Email deb@dennisduskin.com

Melanie Nelson:
Ext. 205, Email: melanie@dennisduskin.com

Jaycee Cenon:
Ext. 206, Email: jaycee@dennisduskin.com

Ann Cunningham:
Ext. 212, Email: ann@dennisduskin.com

Lada Goncharova:
Ext. 213, Email: lada@dennisduskin.com

Janette Gaza:
Ext. 214, Email: janette@dennisduskin.com

Barbara White:
Ext. 225, Email: barbara@dennisduskin.com

Alan Ramsey:
Ext. 223, Email: alan@dennisduskin.com

Lisa Hillner:
Ext. 224, Email: lisa@dennisduskin.com

Kimberly Johnson:
Ext. 226, Email: kim@dennisduskin.com

Jenny Wang:
Ext. 221, Email: jenny@dennisduskin.com

Tracey Chapman:
Ext. 216, Email: tracey@dennisduskin.com

 

 


 

 

 

News

NTA Blog: EITC Awareness Day Is January 27: The Earned Income Tax Credit is an Important and Confusing Credit for Eligible Taxpayers

January 26, 2023 – The tax year (TY) 2022 filing season kicked off on January 23, 2023. Each filing season, […] The post NTA Blog: EITC Awareness Day Is January 27: The Earned Income Tax Credit is ...

TAS Careers: Legal Tax Advisor

December 29, 2022 – TAS will launch a Pre-Filing Season Awareness outreach campaign in January.  It is a nationwide effort […] The post TAS Careers: Legal Tax Advisor appeared first on Taxpayer Adv...

TAS Success Story: TAS facilitates an acceptance of a taxpayer’s offer in compromise

January 26, 2022  –  A taxpayer filed an offer in compromise (OIC) because they were unable to pay their IRS […] The post TAS Success Story: TAS facilitates an acceptance of a taxpayer’s offer in c...

National Taxpayer Advocate Joins C-SPAN’s Washington Journal for Live Questions & Answers

January 23, 2023 -The National Taxpayer Advocate Answers Taxpayer Questions About Tax Filing Season Challenges, IRS Backlogs, and More National […] The post National Taxpayer Advocate Joins C-SPAN’...

NTA Blog: National Taxpayer Advocate Releases 2022 Annual Report to Congress

January 20, 2023 – Last week, I submitted to Congress the National Taxpayer Advocate’s 2022 Annual Report and the sixth edition of the […] The post NTA Blog: National Taxpayer Advocate Releases 202...

NTA Blog: January 16, 2023, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day of Service

January 13, 2023 – On the third Monday in January, we observe Martin Luther King, Jr., Day of Service. As […] The post NTA Blog: January 16, 2023, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day of Service appeared fi...

National Taxpayer Advocate delivers 2022 Annual Report to Congress

January 11, 2023 – The report assesses taxpayer service challenges in 2022 and the outlook for 2023. Title: National Taxpayer […] The post National Taxpayer Advocate delivers 2022 Annual Report to ...

TAS Tax Tip: TAS shares tips to help taxpayers prepare tax returns without issues that cause return processing errors and refund delays.

December 29, 2022 – TAS will launch a Pre-Filing Season Awareness outreach campaign in January.  It is a nationwide effort […] The post TAS Tax Tip: TAS shares tips to help taxpayers prepare tax re...

NTA Blog: Heard Loud and Clear: IRS Postpones Implementation of $600 Form 1099-K Reporting by a Year

December 27, 2022 -As a result of taxpayer confusion, lack of clear guidance, concerns about the existing backlog, and impact […] The post NTA Blog: Heard Loud and Clear: IRS Postpones Implementati...

NTA Blog: Happy Holidays from the Taxpayer Advocate Service and My Requests for Santa

December 21, 2022 – As we all start to gather for the holidays, we at the Taxpayer Advocate Service (TAS) […] The post NTA Blog: Happy Holidays from the Taxpayer Advocate Service and My Requests fo...