Back to top

Meet Our Staff

 


 


 

Tax Prepareres:(Enrolled Agents)

 

Dennis Duskin, Jr. EA, ATA: 

Ext 209, Email: dennisjr@dennisduskin.com

 

Dennis Duskin, Sr. EA, ATA: 

Ext 208, Email: dennissr@dennisduskin.com

 

Christie Faulconer EA: 

Ext 222, Email: christie@dennisduskin.com

 


 

Office Manager

 

Sheila Martin:
Ext. 211, Email: sheila@dennisduskin.com

 


 

Employee Directory

 

Carol Stine:
Ext. 202, Email carol@dennisduskin.com

Jenna Barrameda:
Ext. 203, Email: jenna@dennisduskin.com

Kayla Pavell:
Ext. 204, Email kayla@dennisduskin.com

Cheryl Thomas:
Ext. 205, Email: cheryl@dennisduskin.com

Jaycee Cenon:
Ext. 206, Email: jaycee@dennisduskin.com

Crystal Hausken :
Ext. 207, Email: crystal@dennisduskin.com

Penny Stevens:
Ext. 210, Email: penny@dennisduskin.com

Ann Cunningham:
Ext. 212, Email: ann@dennisduskin.com

Meredith Rogo:
Ext. 213, Email: meredith@dennisduskin.com

Janette Gaza:
Ext. 214, Email: janette@dennisduskin.com

Barbara White:
Ext. 225, Email: barbara@dennisduskin.com

Kristin Conforti:
Ext. 221, Email: kristin@dennisduskin.com

Alan Ramsey:
Ext. 223, Email: alan@dennisduskin.com

Lisa Hillner:
Ext. 224, Email: lisa@dennisduskin.com

Kimberly Johnson:
Ext. 226, Email: kim@dennisduskin.com

Ciara Bracken:
Ext. 201, Email: ciara@dennisduskin.com

Amanda Stephens:
 Email: mandy@dennisduskin.com

 


 

 

 

News

2017 Nationwide Tax Forum Seminars available for CPE Credit

If you did not attend the 2017 Nationwide Tax Forums this year, it's not too late to earn continuing professional education (CPE) credits. There are 17 interactive, self-study courses now available...

NTA Blog: Caring about “Sharing” – The IRS Should Do More for Participants in the Gig Economy

Subscribe to the NTA’s Blog and receive updates on the latest blog posts from National Taxpayer Advocate Nina E. Olson. Additional blogs from the National Taxpayer Advocate can be found ...

NTA Blog: IRS Policy Needs to Reflect the Reality of Retirement for Today’s Taxpayers

Subscribe to the NTA’s Blog and receive updates on the latest blog posts from National Taxpayer Advocate Nina E. Olson. Additional blogs from the National Taxpayer Advocate can be found ...

NTA Blog: Appeals Should Accept Good-Faith Requests to Review Section 6702 Penalty Abatement Cases

Appeals Is Needlessly Turning Away Even Good-Faith Taxpayers Who Seek Administrative Review of Rejected IRC § 6702 Penalty Abatement Requests Subscribe to the NTA’s Blog and rec...

Success Story: TAS Successfully Advocates to Remove IRA Rollover Penalty

Every year the Taxpayer Advocate Service (TAS) helps thousands of people with tax problems. This story is only one of many examples of how TAS helps resolve taxpayer issues. All personal details ar...

All NTA Blog Posts

All NTA Blog Posts ...

NTA Blog: IRS Should Identify Potentially Frivolous Positions in the Letters It Mails to Taxpayers

The IRS Should Specifically Identify Potentially Frivolous Positions in the Letters It Mails to Taxpayers, So As to Give Them a Better Opportunity to Correct the Positions and Comply with the Tax L...

You can sign up for healthcare insurance coverage starting November 1

Are you ready to secure health insurance coverage for 2018? Everyone will have an opportunity to sign-up for health coverage for next year starting on November 1, running through December 15, 2017....

Disaster Relief for Taxpayers Affected by California Wildfires

Taxpayers affected by the wildfires in California that began October 8, 2017 may qualify for tax relief from the Internal Revenue Service. The President declared that a major disaster exists in the...

NTA Blog: Affordable Care Act Estimators - The Taxpayer Advocate Service Provides Self-Help Tools to Assist Taxpayers With Complex Affordable Care Act Requirements

Subscribe to the NTA’s Blog and receive updates on the latest blog posts from National Taxpayer Advocate Nina E. Olson. Additional blogs from the National Taxpayer Advocate can be found ...