Back to top

Meet Our Staff

 


 


 

Tax Prepareres:(Enrolled Agents)

 

Dennis Duskin, Jr. EA, ATA: 

Ext 209, Email: dennisjr@dennisduskin.com

 

Dennis Duskin, Sr. EA, ATA: 

Ext 208, Email: dennissr@dennisduskin.com

 

Christie Faulconer EA: 

Ext 222, Email: christie@dennisduskin.com

 


 

Office Manager

 

Sheila Martin:
Ext. 211, Email: sheila@dennisduskin.com

 


 

Employee Directory

 

Carol Stine:
Ext. 202, Email carol@dennisduskin.com

Deb Michaud:
Ext. 201, Email deb@dennisduskin.com

Cheryl Thomas:
Ext. 205, Email: cheryl@dennisduskin.com

Jaycee Cenon:
Ext. 206, Email: jaycee@dennisduskin.com

Crystal Hausken :
Ext. 207, Email: crystal@dennisduskin.com

Penny Stevens:
Ext. 210, Email: penny@dennisduskin.com

Ann Cunningham:
Ext. 212, Email: ann@dennisduskin.com

Lada Goncharova:
Ext. 213, Email: lada@dennisduskin.com

Janette Gaza:
Ext. 214, Email: janette@dennisduskin.com

Barbara White:
Ext. 225, Email: barbara@dennisduskin.com

Alan Ramsey:
Ext. 223, Email: alan@dennisduskin.com

Lisa Hillner:
Ext. 224, Email: lisa@dennisduskin.com

Kimberly Johnson:
Ext. 226, Email: kim@dennisduskin.com

Jenny Wang:
Ext. 221, Email: jenny@dennisduskin.com

 

 


 

 

 

News

TAS Tax Tips: First round of Advance Child Tax Credit letters go to potentially eligible taxpayers: payments start July 15

The post TAS Tax Tips: First round of Advance Child Tax Credit letters go to potentially eligible taxpayers: payments start July 15 appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...

TAS Tax Tips: Get Sharable IRS Tax Updates and More Through the New IRS Outreach Connection center

The post TAS Tax Tips: Get Sharable IRS Tax Updates and More Through the New IRS Outreach Connection center appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...

TAS Tax Tips: The IRS begins adjusting tax returns for unemployment compensation exclusion

The post TAS Tax Tips: The IRS begins adjusting tax returns for unemployment compensation exclusion appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...

TAS Tax Tips: Why Do I Owe a Penalty and Interest and What Can I Do About It?

The post TAS Tax Tips: Why Do I Owe a Penalty and Interest and What Can I Do About It? appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...

TAS Tax Tips: How do I find my refund information?

The post TAS Tax Tips: How do I find my refund information? appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...

TAS Tax Tips: Economic Impact Payments for 2021 are being issued

The post TAS Tax Tips: Economic Impact Payments for 2021 are being issued appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...

TAS Tax Tips: IRS updates Allowable Living Expense standards for 2021

The post TAS Tax Tips: IRS updates Allowable Living Expense standards for 2021 appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...

TAS Tax Tips: Need options for when you owe federal taxes, but can’t pay in full?

The post TAS Tax Tips: Need options for when you owe federal taxes, but can’t pay in full? appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...

NTA Blog: Lifecycle of a Tax Return

The post NTA Blog: Lifecycle of a Tax Return appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...

TAS Tax Tips: Taxpayers with an excess advance Premium Tax Credit are not required to report or repay in 2020

The post TAS Tax Tips: Taxpayers with an excess advance Premium Tax Credit are not required to report or repay in 2020 appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...