Back to top

Meet Our Staff

 


 


 

Tax Prepareres:(Enrolled Agents)

 

Dennis Duskin, Jr. EA, ATA: 

Ext 209, Email: dennisjr@dennisduskin.com

 

Dennis Duskin, Sr. EA, ATA: 

Ext 208, Email: dennissr@dennisduskin.com

 

Christie Faulconer EA: 

Ext 222, Email: christie@dennisduskin.com

 


 

Office Manager

 

Sheila Martin:
Ext. 211, Email: sheila@dennisduskin.com

 


 

Employee Directory

 

Carol Stine:
Ext. 202, Email carol@dennisduskin.com

Deb Michaud:
Ext. 201, Email deb@dennisduskin.com

Cheryl Thomas:
Ext. 205, Email: cheryl@dennisduskin.com

Jaycee Cenon:
Ext. 206, Email: jaycee@dennisduskin.com

Crystal Hausken :
Ext. 207, Email: crystal@dennisduskin.com

Penny Stevens:
Ext. 210, Email: penny@dennisduskin.com

Ann Cunningham:
Ext. 212, Email: ann@dennisduskin.com

Lada Goncharova:
Ext. 213, Email: lada@dennisduskin.com

Janette Gaza:
Ext. 214, Email: janette@dennisduskin.com

Barbara White:
Ext. 225, Email: barbara@dennisduskin.com

Alan Ramsey:
Ext. 223, Email: alan@dennisduskin.com

Lisa Hillner:
Ext. 224, Email: lisa@dennisduskin.com

Kimberly Johnson:
Ext. 226, Email: kim@dennisduskin.com

Jenny Wang:
Ext. 221, Email: jenny@dennisduskin.com

 

 


 

 

 

News

TAS Tax Tips: Recovery Rebate Credit and Economic Impact Payment information you might need to know

The post TAS Tax Tips: Recovery Rebate Credit and Economic Impact Payment information you might need to know appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...

NTA Blog: Most Taxpayers Needing a New ITIN Are Prohibited From Filing Electronically, Causing Unnecessary Refund Delays

The post NTA Blog: Most Taxpayers Needing a New ITIN Are Prohibited From Filing Electronically, Causing Unnecessary Refund Delays appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...

TAS Tax Tips: Don’t miss out on any 2017 unclaimed refunds – file before May 17

The post TAS Tax Tips: Don’t miss out on any 2017 unclaimed refunds – file before May 17 appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...

TAS Tax Tips: Certain noncorporate taxpayers may qualify for estimated tax penalty relief for tax year 2019

The post TAS Tax Tips: Certain noncorporate taxpayers may qualify for estimated tax penalty relief for tax year 2019 appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...

NTA Blog: Taxpayers, Bankruptcy, and the Statutory Notice of Deficiency

The post NTA Blog: Taxpayers, Bankruptcy, and the Statutory Notice of Deficiency appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...

Blog de la NTA: Los contribuyentes, la bancarrota y el Aviso estatutario de deficiencia

The post Blog de la NTA: Los contribuyentes, la bancarrota y el Aviso estatutario de deficiencia appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...

TAS Tax Tips: Is an Offer in Compromise Right for You?

The post TAS Tax Tips: Is an Offer in Compromise Right for You? appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...

TAS Tax Tips: The IRS resumes its Passport Certification program

The post TAS Tax Tips: The IRS resumes its Passport Certification program appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...

NTA Blog: Erroneously claiming certain refundable tax credits could lead to being banned from claiming the credits

The post NTA Blog: Erroneously claiming certain refundable tax credits could lead to being banned from claiming the credits appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...

Blog de NTA: Reclamar erróneamente ciertos créditos tributarios reembolsables podría resultar en que se le prohíba reclamar los créditos

The post Blog de NTA: Reclamar erróneamente ciertos créditos tributarios reembolsables podría resultar en que se le prohíba reclamar los créditos appeared first on Taxpayer Advocate Service. ...